outsk8ing: accepting applications
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Newport beach, California
35 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
outsk8ing is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Store Manager -Bed Bath Beyond

Most recent 1-10-17

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other


About Me
Hey.......I'm a happy fun, outgoing guy . I'm hoping to find the same. People with a positive outlook on life are harder to come by than you would think:( I'm from Northern California, but I have traveled and lived in Atlanta Georgia, and Milwaukee Wisconsin .I was a regional manager for 6 years and traveled all over the western United States. I'm hoping to find a great girl who enjoys the same things in life .I love relaxing with wine and movies and would love to find a girl who can enjoy cooking meals with me...go out with friends and really enjoy what life is about :-) family is important to me and I hope it is to you too.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hhahaha..... Sweep you off your feet and buy you diamond rings:)-

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to outsk8ing you MUST meet the following criteria: