beachgeek24: I want someone to make me smile like I used to.
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Mint hill, North Carolina
32 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
beachgeek24 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

Nerdy work time :)

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language English

About Me
Dont message me if you aren't serious about talking. Im a fun loving person. I love to have a good time anywhere I'm at. I love to make people laugh. I love to talk about any and everything. I'm not shy by any means. I'm ready to settle down. I need to meet someone. new. I'm really into live music any time anywhere :) I need someone that is serious sometimes and laid back at others. I need a good mixture of both in my life. :) I need someone that can protect me haha :) If that makes any kind of since :) If you are into playing games DO NOT hit me up because this girls is tired of the bs.

Oh...just FYI if you are looking for just sex don't even bother sending me an email. Thanks :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates with me would have to be somewhere that we could talk and get to know each other. Maybe dinner, coffee, a walk in the park, or a walk on the beach.

Gifts Received