-You can send a maximum of 4 duplicate/'cut and paste' messages per day before they're blocked.
-If you send swears, sexual terms, or insults in your first message to someone it will also be blocked.
-If your message is too short it may be blocked by users who want longer messages.
-If your message contains links to other websites or words our spam filter will pick up, it will be blocked.
-You may not match the other user's messaging restrictions found at the bottom of their, and your, profile. These can be changed in Mail Settings. In addition, a user that you cannot contact may have specified no contact with other users that have associated with 'intimate encounter' users.
Plentyoffish users have the option to select if they wish to be available for contact from others that have made contact with those looking for Intimate Encounters.
Once you have contacted FOUR OR MORE users looking for Intimate Encounters you are restricted from contacting members that have this feature in place.
This block cannot be reset.
1. If you see a blank user name in your inbox that means the user has deleted themselves.
2. If the user has completely vanished along with all messages that means they were deleted by the system.
3. Cut and paste emails are blocked.
4. Messages older than 20 days will be auto-deleted by the system to save space. If you wish to keep messages in the future, you can copy-paste them into a word processing document on your computer.
You can delete messages by clicking on the box beside the message, scrolling to the bottom of your messages and clicking on DELETE SELECTED.
You can view your entire contact history under the Sent Msg section of your account. Above your sent messages, you will see: "Check out your entire contact history HERE"
Did this not address your issue? Try here...