May125: Southern Girl with a City Twist
Sobre
Não com Normal tipo físico
Cidade
Columbia, Maryland
Detalhes
47 year old Mulher, 165cm, Cristã - outra
Etnia
Negra/Afro-descendente, Aquário
Intenção
May125 em busca de um relacionamento.
Formação
Curso Técnico Incompleto
Personalidade
Aventureiro(a)
Profissão
Government/Public Health


dating
On my deck (Oct2017)






Procurando Homem Para Relacionamento Sério
Necessidades Incompleto Química Incompleto
Você bebe? Socialmente Quer ter filhos? Não quero filhos
Estado Civil Solteiro(a) Usa drogas? Não
Cor de Cabelo Misto Cor dos Olhos Castanho
Tem carro? Sim Tem filhos? Todos os meus filhos são maiores de 18 anos
Relacionamento Mais Longo Mais de 9 anos Você é ambicioso(a)? Tenho ambição.
Bicho de Estimação Cachorro  



Sobre Mim
I'm extending my meet & greet. I'm a proud Mom of One child. I'm a Woman that helps bring home the bacon and okay with my place as the woman of the house. My Dad did a great job of validating me so I'm not seeking a 'daddy' figure. I'm good with a man getting the 'Big Piece of Chicken'...LOL!!! I'm clear that my life is nothing without God...simple I Love Him because He first Loved Me! Family is a priority for me. I come from a blended family so I'm perfectly okay with kids and culture/race. If you're not involved with your kids I'm not the woman for you. I work hard and take time to enjoy life, especially those things taken for granite....a picnic in the park, a spontaneous drive to wherever it leads, or just spending time with friends & family. I'm versatile...I can handle a formal event or a day at the park. Life is so precious and short...I've learned you have to be able to laugh at yourself sometimes, know when to move on, learn from your mistakes, and most of all be thankful for another day to make a difference and be a better person doing it.

Extras: 1) I'm originally from GA but I'm by no means slow so please pass me by with the games. 2) Yes I know how to cook, it's in my DNA, but don't be asking when am I going to cook for you in our FIRST conversation. 3) I don't mind doing outdoor activities, messing up my hair, or sweating...I Love an adventure...I'm an Army veteran 4) I have a passport...will travel 5) I'm blessed to have my own and I'm secure in my place as woman...I have no issue with my man being the head 6) Texting is NOT how you get to know someone...if you can't actually talk or meet up in a timely fashion...I'm not the one for you. 7) I watch Catfish and I don't plan on being Catfished...LoL! HAPPY FISHING!!!

****PRIVACY NOTICE****
Warning--any person and/or institution using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including but not limited to my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.


Presentes Recebidos

Configurar Mensagem
Para enviar uma mensagem para May125 você DEVE seguir os seguintes critérios:
Homem
Entre as idades:40 e 50.
País United States
Você deve ter foto para contactar esse usuário.



Baixe os Apps de POF para aparelhos móveis