Ashliebee: I want Red REd robin!
Frequentemente com Magro tipo físico
Rancho cordova, California
26 year old Mulher, 163cm, Cristã - outra
Branca/Caucasiana, Touro
Ashliebee quer sair e conhecer mas nada sério.
Ensino Médio Completo
auto auction

Procurando Homem Para Namoro
Necessidades Ver dele resultados Química Incompleto
Você bebe? Socialmente Quer ter filhos? Quero filhos
Estado Civil Solteiro(a) Usa drogas? Não
Cor de Cabelo Loiro Cor dos Olhos Azul
Tem carro? Sim Tem filhos? Não
Relacionamento Mais Longo Mais de 3 anos
Bicho de Estimação Cachorro e Gato Segundo Idioma Inglês

Sobre Mim
Hey well I am a girly girl on the outside but Tomboy on the inside. i am a little country mixed with some city. i go out dancing with the girls and watch football(GO RAIDERS) with the boys! I love football!! I also ride quads, I like to go out and have a good time with friends. I have an amazing supportive family. I would love to find some one real. I am very opinionated and I don't like being lied to. If your 100% with me then were good! I love to travel and see new places. And then there are times when I just want to cuddle on the couch and watch movies! I'm a huge goof ball with a lot of personality! I love to make ppl laugh, and I'm a good friend. i love to go on adventures! river beach mountains anything away from the city is a plus. i work full time and support my self i dont like to depend on others to provide for me when i am capable of doing so self. i have a dog his name is hunter! he is like my child and i love him very much! i am 420 friendly, but not a drug addict (: i do drink a little here and there. I have a large group of friends who mean as much as family does. i love to smile laugh and have a good time. there is so much more to me than meets the eye! if you have any questions fell free to ask! i am an open book (: have a good day yall!

oh yea if your going to be an ass hole and message me stupid ass sh*tplease dont! Thank you (:

Puxando conversa (ex. o que você gostaria de fazer num primeiro encontro...)
My first date I would love to just hang out , some first dates are alakward but hats ok. Maybe get some food, I may be small but I love my food! Maybe play some mini golf or see a movie. Nothing to fancy or done up.

Configurar Mensagem
Para enviar uma mensagem para Ashliebee você DEVE seguir os seguintes critérios:
Maior de 21
Morar no raio de 75 Você deve ter foto para contactar esse usuário.
Não ser casado