krisf1985: Go Saints!!
Não com Normal tipo físico
Escondido, California
32 year old Mulher, 173cm, Cristã - outra
Branca/Caucasiana, Peixes
krisf1985 em busca de um relacionamento.

Procurando Homem Para Namoro
Necessidades Ver dele resultados Química Ver dele resultados
Você bebe? Socialmente Quer ter filhos? Quero filhos
Estado Civil Solteiro(a) Usa drogas? Não
Cor de Cabelo Castanho Cor dos Olhos Castanho
Tem carro? Sim Tem filhos? Não
Relacionamento Mais Longo Mais de 1 ano Você é ambicioso(a)? Tenho ambição.
Bicho de Estimação Não tenho  

Sobre Mim
I suppose this is where I post the obligatory, "I'm just an easy-going person looking to find that spark with a certain someone."

Seriously though, I do think I'm pretty easy going. I love laughing and have a pretty good sense of humor. I love being outdoors and enjoy the sunshine. Hiking is one of my favorite things to do when I have time. I love being surrounded by nature and not able to see any traces of civilization. When I go camping (which I try to do as often as possible), I like there to be a lake or river nearby. A few summers ago I got to try rafting on the Kern River, and I want to go again so badly!

I try to work out a few times a week, and have recently gotten into jogging more. I'm always looking for a 5k to do, and am trying to work my way up to a 10k.

One of my favorite things to do with friends is to play pool at a dive bar -- the bigger the dive, the more I like it (although I'm TERRIBLE at pool). I'd love to meet someone that I can have fun with and see what happens.

Also, I love fishing (though I don't get to go often), hiking, camping, and just being outdoors. I'm also a big football fan (yay Saints!) and a big baseball fan (maybe the Padres will do well this year...)

Send me a message if you're interested!

Baixe os Apps de POF para aparelhos móveis