Age: 26
Age: 27
Age: 26
Ozzygurl89: Dream big and follow what you love!
Não com Normal tipo físico
Santa cruz, California
27 year old Mulher, 168cm, Outra
Branca/Caucasiana, Escorpião
Ozzygurl89 quer sair e conhecer mas nada sério.
Curso Técnico
Amante de animais
Business owner

Procurando Homem Para Namoro
Necessidades Incompleto Química Incompleto
Você bebe? Socialmente Quer ter filhos? Quero filhos
Estado Civil Solteiro(a) Usa drogas? Não
Cor de Cabelo Castanho Cor dos Olhos Castanho
Tem carro? Sim Tem filhos? Não
Relacionamento Mais Longo Mais de 6 anos Você é ambicioso(a)? Tenho bastante ambição.
Bicho de Estimação Cachorro e Gato  

Sobre Mim
I'm born and raised in Santa Cruz, a HUGE animal lover who personally owns quite a few rescues who have crossed my paths along the way.

I run my own side business as a house/pet sitter and childcare provider, and I have some pretty amazing clients who keep me fairly busy!

My dad is a Decorated Combat Marine, Vietnam Vet. Oohrah! Because of his service to our country my brother and I have had a fortunate well lived life. My mom is a Daycare Provider, has been since I was 1yrs old, so I've been around children my entire life in our home. Because of her role modeling and guidance in childcare, it has shown me how much I love kids and led me to want to care for them as well. They are both my favorite people and my best friends :)

So that's a little bit about me. There is a lot more that I haven't mentioned, so if you're interested to know anything else, or simply just have a conversation/s, send me a message and we can go from there.

Puxando conversa (ex. o que você gostaria de fazer num primeiro encontro...)
First date can start as a meet and greet for coffee, lunch or whatever else sounds good and then go from there. Doing something fun activity wise is always a good start too :)