Singlleheather: ?
Não com Uns quilos a mais tipo físico
Antioch, California
40 year old Mulher, 175cm, Cristã - outra
Branca/Caucasiana, Leão
Singlleheather em busca de um relacionamento.
Curso Técnico Incompleto

Procurando Homem Para Namoro
Necessidades Incompleto Química Ver dele resultados
Você bebe? Não Quer ter filhos? Prefiro não dizer
Estado Civil Divorciado(a) Usa drogas? Não
Cor de Cabelo Castanho Cor dos Olhos Castanho
Tem carro? Sim Tem filhos? Sim
Relacionamento Mais Longo Mais de 6 anos Você é ambicioso(a)? Um pouco de ambição.
Bicho de Estimação Outro  

Sobre Mim
Hello! My name is Heather. I install and repair tv and internet service for a living. I am a proud owner of a fixer upper home. I have three children, 17, 14, and 13 years old. I work a lot and rarely have weekends off. Usually just a couple in the middle of the week. My job is demanding so I'm often too tired to do much more than grab a bite after getting off work but stay pretty active on my days off. I try new things. I enjoy movies, food, my friends, the beach, and music. I am unlike most women. Some people like that about me while others do not. I am honest sometimes to a fault. I have a sense of humor and love to laugh. I don't believe in love at first site but more that it developes over time. I believe a healthy relationship requires sacrifice on both people. Sharing and compromise isn't always easy but must be applied in order for things to work out. I would like to meet someone who isn't jealous and doesn't mind if I don't want to spend every waking moment with them as I feel it is important for them also to spend time away maintaining their current relationships with friends and family. I have a good heart but I am a little guarded. I do have a few extra pounds but am certainly not a huge fatty.