bigblu8901: Where's the country girls at?
Frequentemente com Atlético tipo físico
Bedford, Pennsylvania
34 year old Homem, 183cm, Cristão - outra
Branca/Caucasiana, Virgem
bigblu8901 em busca de um relacionamento.
Curso Técnico Incompleto
Woodworker(union member)

Procurando Mulher Para Namoro
Necessidades Incompleto Química Ver dele resultados
Você bebe? Socialmente Quer ter filhos? Prefiro não dizer
Estado Civil Divorciado(a) Usa drogas? Não
Cor de Cabelo Castanho Cor dos Olhos Mel
Tem carro? Sim Tem filhos? Sim
Relacionamento Mais Longo Mais de 4 anos Você é ambicioso(a)? Tenho bastante ambição.
Bicho de Estimação Cachorro e Gato  

Sobre Mim
Figured id update this to make things easier, if you don't have a job, car, and place of your own, please just keep moving, also, no offense ladies but I'm really not into bigger women.

So I'm basically a good ol country boy, born n raised. I'm a kind hearted, honest, hard working guy, just looking for a good honest girl, I want someone who's actually willing to give as much as they take, someone who's not afraid to comfort in times of need, n have my back when it's time to fight for something I've been through enough hell n sacrifice in my life, n I'm not going through it anymore, time to find and get what I truly deserve. I'm the kind of person who is 100% committed n devoted when in a relationship, I put my all into everything else I do, so why half ass a relationship that I want to last? I am a full time union employee at a garage door factory as a woodworker. I'm up for doing most anything for fun, if I haven't tried it I'm usually more than willing to. I listen to most music, with a few exceptions here n there. I'll b the first to admit that I'm far from perfect, so trust me I'm not expecting to find someone perfect. Beyond that anything you want to know feel free to ask!

Configurar Mensagem
Para enviar uma mensagem para bigblu8901 você DEVE seguir os seguintes critérios:

Baixe os Apps de POF para aparelhos móveis