Kaellajc13: Looking for someone who isn't intimidated by goals
Não com Normal tipo físico
Yuba city, California
29 year old Mulher, 160cm, Cristã - outra
Parda/Mulata, Áries
Kaellajc13 em busca de um relacionamento.
Curso Técnico
Leitor(a) ávido(a)
Student/Part-time Employee w/ Pizza/Business owner

Procurando Homem Para Namoro
Necessidades Incompleto Química Ver dele resultados
Você bebe? Socialmente Quer ter filhos? Quero filhos
Estado Civil Solteiro(a) Usa drogas? Não
Cor de Cabelo Castanho Cor dos Olhos Castanho
Tem carro? Sim Tem filhos? Não
Relacionamento Mais Longo Mais de 1 ano
Bicho de Estimação Cachorro  

Sobre Mim
I enjoy going to the lake, tubing; I want to try wake boarding but I know I will get hurt in the process. I love watching all kinds of movies and I enjoy cheesy TV shows. I can curl up with a good book and read for hours on end. I am a double major in human resources and psychology with a possible minor in accounting. I am very driven on finishing school and doing something with my life. Family is very important to me. They are the only people who will always be there. I love traveling and wish I could afford it more. But I usually go on a trip every two years. My big goal is to fly to England and backpack my way through Europe. I am full of sarcasm but I almost always use it appropriately. I am an extremely good listener and only give advice when asked. I do not judge for the past because I believe it makes you into the person you are today. I am almost too caring when it comes to relationships which either scares them away or attracts the weirdos. I would like to say I am an adventurist but I pretty much get hurt the first time trying anything. (example: I broke my foot in two place standing on a skateboard) I pretty much like any music, or I can try and listen to it. Except Techno; that makes my head hurt. I am very open and honest, I am not ashamed of who I am or how I got to the place I am in. I will tell you how it is once I get to know you. That's me!

Puxando conversa (ex. o que você gostaria de fazer num primeiro encontro...)
I would love to see a guy make a date and surprise me with something interesting not just dinner and a movie