woodsie88: looking for a good hearted woman
Não com Uns quilos a mais tipo físico
Louisville, Ohio
47 year old Homem, 168cm, Cristão - outra
Branca/Caucasiana, Câncer
woodsie88 gostaria de se casar.
Ensino Médio Completo
Romântico(a) incorrigível
h-p products

Procurando Mulher Para Relacionamento Sério
Necessidades Incompleto Química Ver dele resultados
Você bebe? Socialmente Quer ter filhos? Quero filhos
Estado Civil Solteiro(a) Usa drogas? Não
Cor de Cabelo Castanho Cor dos Olhos Castanho
Tem carro? Sim Tem filhos? Sim
Relacionamento Mais Longo Mais de 2 anos
Bicho de Estimação Não tenho  

Sobre Mim
a little about me im 42yrs old ,i have a little boy (MICHAEL)which is 6yrs old ! i love doing family things ,going to fairs ,concerts ,movies ,etc. im hoping to meet someone who i can get to know and date and maybe someday be able to get married to . i think im a very fun person ,out going ,and down to earth guy! im always interested in doing or learning to do different things ! if interested in me send mea message ,or want to learn more of me let me know ,i will let you know ! i love country music ,and 80"s rock ! love going on vacations ,picnics with friends and family ! i love to watch football high school (glenoak) ,buckeyes ,and steelers ! also watch college basketball ,go buckeyes!

Puxando conversa (ex. o que você gostaria de fazer num primeiro encontro...)
maybe meet for a drink or for dinner somewhere ! if things go well go for a walk in a park ,if weather is good ! hope to hear from you !