ohuffda: Fishing 4 a nice Christian man-is that you?
Não com Uns quilos a mais tipo físico
Arroyo grande, California
51 year old Mulher, 178cm, Cristã - outra
Branca/Caucasiana, Libra
ohuffda em busca de um relacionamento.

Procurando Homem Para Namoro
Necessidades Incompleto Química Ver dele resultados
Você bebe? Socialmente Quer ter filhos? Não quero filhos
Estado Civil Solteiro(a) Usa drogas? Não
Cor de Cabelo Castanho Cor dos Olhos Azul
Tem carro? Sim Tem filhos? Sim
Relacionamento Mais Longo Mais de 10 anos Você é ambicioso(a)? Um pouco de ambição.
Bicho de Estimação Cachorro  

Sobre Mim
I truly enjoy a variety of activities...photography, walks on the beach, going to sporting events, participating in sports, theatre, museums...you name it and I'd probably sincerely love to try it, at least once. I'm not just staying that to appease you. That's just the way I am.

I'm not looking for a man to "complete" me, but one to add to my life. I enjoy having someone in my life to share with. Honesty and integrity are qualities that are necessary. I will be open and honest with you and I expect the same. I love laughter, whether it be the sound of my kids laughing, or from myself, or hearing others laugh. I have a great sense of humor. I can take a joke and can dish it out too..

I can't say I *love* all kinds of music as I'm not a huge fan of opera, but I do like a large variety. I'd have to say my fave is 80s, not that it "takes me back" but I just love the songs...

I am a Christian and my partner needs to be a Christian as well. No exceptions to that.

I have two children, ages 19 & 15 so if you don't enjoy spending time with kids, then we are not a good match. :)
Oh, and my dog and leopard gecko are non-negotiable as well.
Any questions, just ask.

Puxando conversa (ex. o que você gostaria de fazer num primeiro encontro...)
First date....Something casual that would allow us to get to know each other without too much nervousness. Coffee sounds cliche, but it's a good place to start. And it's less likely that either one of us will end up with spinach in our teeth and not know whether or not to tell the other one! :)

However, if the first date is going well, I'm not opposed to continuing it instead of waiting for a second date to enjoy each other's company. Perhaps a walk on the beach, with a meal before or after. (Let's just agree to inform each other about the spinach thing. :) )

Configurar Mensagem
Para enviar uma mensagem para ohuffda você DEVE seguir os seguintes critérios:
Entre as idades:45 e 57.
País United States
Morar no raio de 75

Baixe os Apps de POF para aparelhos móveis