Presented by

Paisley the Pit Bull by Oregonstargirl

Aug 12 7PM PST/10PM EST

Kittenmania

Aug 17 4PM PST/7PM EST

Pet Showcase with Jilly Baby

Aug 25 12PM PST/3PM EST

Puppymania

Aug 26 4PM PST/7PM EST

Moshow Concert

Aug 31 4PM PST/7PM EST

Love your pet so much that you consider them your better half? You're definitely not alone!
But if you wanna connect with another human who loves pets as much as you, check out all the shows we've lined up on Plenty of Fish Live this month!

Love your pet so much that you consider them your better half?
You're not alone!

Check out the shows you can watch with other singles on Plenty of Fish Live this month!