Age: 58
Long Term
Age: 62
festival_gal: Looking for honest, young at heart males
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Winnipeg, Manitoba
73 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Other Ethnicity, Gemini
festival_gal wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Coffee Snob
Elementary Teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Other

About Me
I am a divorced educator, with 3 children, and I am THRILLED to have a 8 year old grandson! I love life...I have a wonderful job. I enjoy my children first and foremost, and then my many friends. I love to go for drives and walks. I like to chat and go for coffee. I am an energetic, giving person. I love dancing and all kinds of music. I absolutely enjoy Fringe plays, Folklorama, concerts and festivals. I love to travel and have been to such places as the Maritimes, Cuba, Mexico, Hawaii, and Turkey. I took a Caribbean cruise last year and loved every second of it. I would go on another cruise in a heartbeat!! I am planning a summer trip to Spain, Portugal and Morocco.

I also enjoy the simpler things in life, such as stargazing, sunsets, walking in the rain or in the moonlight and sitting around a campfire. I am looking for a non smoking male friend who is sociable and enjoys some of the things I do! Let's chat and see if there is a mutual interest. Thanks.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A meeting at The Forks or somewhere similar might be nice, where we could sit and chat or go for a walk to get acquainted. If there is a mutual interest, we can make plans to take in a movie or go out for dinner another time. There are so many wonderful things to do in this city. Having something in common is great, but trying new things is always a nice challenge. Please don't ask for certain kinds of favors within the first 5 minutes of chatting and please REALLY BE SINGLE, if you say you are.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to festival_gal you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:44 and 65.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps