suggarmomma1983: loveing,sareing,openminded
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Victoria, British Columbia
34 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), New age
Native American, Leo
suggarmomma1983 anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
well for starters i like to go have a good time like take walks along the beaches and talk,im also into playing and watching sports like hockey,footbal,soccer
and im open minded like to hear jokes and im very shy at first not much but yes ill get out of it as soon as we talk and get to know each other but yes if u want to know more u know were ill be
ill be here just get back to me alright dont be shy!!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
well lets see
what i would do for the first date well like i said im kidda shy but i ll get out of it .... well anyways i would like to go for a walk to a beach and have a long talk to know one of another and well find out from there.if not that i would like to go for a dinner and get to know eachother there .....
well i would ask what they would like to do .... and ask a few questions and they can do the same well like i said im really shy at first but ill get out of it well see......