Angel4u: Searching For My True Love
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
San bernardino, California
63 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
Angel4u anything.
Medical Administration

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
This lady is searching for her soulmate, best friend and life time companion. I play no games of life with the heart or mind. Have a sweet disposition, fun to be with, have good morals. Also very fun to be with and very affectionate. Believe that communication is a big part of the foundation to build a strong loving relationship. Now that the heavy stuff is out of the way, can we breathe deep and just relax a little to get to know each other?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On the first date, it should be simple and relaxing with in mind to just learn about each other and enjoy each other's company. No expectations and no lies. Be ourselves and be open. So the place is not of importance as long as it's safe for both of us and a time to look forward to meeting.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Angel4u you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 58.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married