soulsflame06: The moon & stars and a long arm !!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Flora, Indiana
50 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Libra
soulsflame06 anything.
Revenue Management for Hospitals

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a young grandmother and very young at heart. I love, live and laugh...sometimes at my own silly mistakes. I have a good job, but aspire to return to school. I love my life and love myself and who I am becoming. I would like someone to share common interests and weekends doing things together. I would hope to find someone with a wonderful sense of humor, open heart and mind, positive attitude, honest, level-headed, adventurous, high energy, loves to kiss and is great at kissing, enormous love of music and comedy, and loves children. Someone that is divorced with children is preferred, but not required. I want a guy that isn't bitter and scarred by past relationships. Life is too short to take unresolved issues from past relationships into future ones.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to meet you at a nice restaurant with dim lighting. Over dinner and drinks, just get to know one another while laughing. We could share about the type of music we listen to, aspirations, hopes, dreams, common interests, talk about family, our jobs and what we want in the person we hope to fall in love with.
I like steakhouses, Chinese, Italian and Mexican restaurants.

Mail Settings
To send a message to soulsflame06 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps