lee 2003: 34yomalefreetogoodhome
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Perth, Western Australia
43 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
lee 2003 anything.
Some college
Self Employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I hate writing this stuff. LOL well here it goes.
Firstly thank you for taking the time to look and read over my profile.
I am an 34yo easy going male who live SOR, I like to live life to the fullest and take advantage of enjoying every minute of it.
I am currently self employed, which at times can be difficult but also offers me the freedom to work around things as I need to.
I am fairly shy at first but become pretty outgoing once you get to know me. However I do make friends easily.
I am pretty sports orientated and will give anything a go. I tried Mt Bike Downhill and now want to get into Velodrome Cycling if I have the chance. I have also started body building again and will be taking up kick boxing again soon. I love love the outdoors especially the beach and love to get out on the jet ski when ever possible. I like to take my two dogs down to the beach and go for a swim but don't get the chance to very often atm.
As much as I love the outdoors in general, thats not to say that I don't appreciate a quite night in curled up on the couch with a good DVD, a glass of wine and great company. I am not really into the clubbing scene but don't mind going to a pub to play pool or listen to a live band.
I have alot of friends but only a few close ones that have been there for most of my life. We often get together on the weekends for a bbq and a few quite drinks. Unfortunately I do not have any family here now so my friends are my family to me.
I am honest, caring, trustworthy, loyal and funny Not to mention house trained.LOL
Did I mention I can cook too (now theres something different).
I am interested in meeting someone who takes pride in there life. Not just if their apearance but pride in life in general. Someone who is fun to be around and who likes to have a laugh even if it is at me. They will need to have an open mind and be able to not judge others on face value as I have a lot of friends from different social and economical backgrounds not to mention some from different countries as well. Someone who takes fitness seriously and enjoys being active regularly. Overall I'm looking for someone who will not only be a partner in life but a best friend as well. I understand that everything must run it's coarse starting with chatting first and seeing where it leeds to from there. This is how I would prefer it anyway as it gives both people a chance to get to know each other better.
Even after reading all of this you do not feel we are a match, we may still be able to be friends so why not drop me a line still. After all we still need friends don't we.
Thanks for reading my profile and I hope to hear from you soon.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are always the hardest. I prefer the first date to be during the day as it is a lot less stressfull and much more of a relaxed atmosphere.
Maybe lunch in a park this way we can talk openly and have a laugh together.
Either that or a nice stroll along the beach at sunset and watch the waves rolling in would be nice followed by a lovely dinner and a glass of wine. Nothing beats a good meal with a glass of good wine and great company.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lee 2003 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 40.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs