GhostCoyote: Until we meet, face to face.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Delphos, Ohio
27 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Buddhist
Caucasian, Sagittarius
GhostCoyote anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I like down to earth men, especially ones I can count on. I like to whatch people play games like Starcraft because it requires a certain degree of strategy that I admire. I am looking for a long-term relationship but also a phone and e-mail relationship. It would help save gas and time since I'm busy most of the time with work. I work third shift, but I usually sleep afterwards. Right now I'm saving money to go to Canada or Paris and to become a Registered Nurse. My body-type is slightly more masculine than average but I like to think of myself as Motoko from Ghost In The Shell. I'm growing my hair back out again and will dye it again as soon as it's long enough.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm not very picky so I could go anywhere for a first date(Just not fast-food). A walk through a mall or store while talking about eachother's likes would be good, or even some par-core for fun! :) Then a movie to end it and maybe a kiss. ;3