Dan 221: Dance baby Dance
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
St catharines, Ontario
Details
34 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
Dan 221 anything.
Education
Some University
Personality
Profession
Child, Youth and Support Worker







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Who am I?

It's an interesting question. People spend years trying to figure this out.

I like sci fi and fantasy. I am a bit of a geek and appreciate others that are a bit geeky. I enjoy playing sports and doing little activities or games. When I was younger I use to play video and computer games but I have grown out of that unless I am playing with others at home.

I work hard and would like someone that could take care of themselves.

I'm not asking for a lot just someone who is not mentally insane or who's idea of a good time is drinking all week long.

If you'd like to go out on a date let me know.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would be the girl picking me up and taking me on a jet that flies us to some tropical paradise where we have a good time ;) but I don't believe any women like that exist.

On the more serious side. I like sushi and will take you out for sushi in a heartbeat. I also prefer doing something fun like bowling, miniput, or pool on a first date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Dan 221 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 33.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps