KanadianKev: Back to Good ol` Langhole
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Langley, British Columbia
34 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
KanadianKev is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Mechanical Engineer / Cook

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Just moved back to Langley cause i`m super sick of commuting across that terrible Port Mann bridge to my job in Langley. I grew up in Langley and have great friends and family here but need more.
I luv the outdoors and hiking/exploring and snowboarding. The beach with my guitar, skimboard, live life to it's fullest, be spontaneous, positive outlook on things for sure. Laughter is definitely needed in my life and i have kind of a cheeky/sarcastic sense of humor i suppose. I luv acoustic music, blues, rock and comedy music (ie. Flight of the Conchords, so ridiculous and true) but nearly every gender has it's time and place in my opinion. Not huge into the club scene but will light it up on the dance floor on occasion. Chill pubs, cafes and outdoor concerts are more my scene.
Did the university thing and have a solid job getting the experience i need to further my career.
Would really like to meet someone to join me in snowboarding adventures this winter.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something outdoorsy, snowboarding, hit up a local gig, festival or open mic (Cafe Deux Soleils is tops), adventure on a hike or just grab a couple coffees and rome around downtown.

Mail Settings
To send a message to KanadianKev you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps