queenofthecastle: Queen looking for a King
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Clearfield, Utah
37 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
queenofthecastle anything.
Some college

January 2008

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a single mother of three little boys they are my pride and joys. I am currently going through college to get my CNA. My favorite hoilday is Christmas because I love to put up my christmas Tree in the first week of November. I know I am odd but I get in the mood at that time. UMMM... I have three older brothers and one younger sister. I grew up in a morman family when I was 18 I stopped going to church because I lost interested in what they are teaching and so I have my own beliefs. I am not out to look for a one night stand. So drop me a line and I will let you know.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything that gets me out of the house on the weekends that I dont have my kids unless the guy wants my kids to come.

Mail Settings
To send a message to queenofthecastle you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 31.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married