Age: 49
Age: 44
eeebert: Seeking Adventure????
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Abbotsford, British Columbia
42 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
eeebert anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well, what to say... I love life and enjoy what I have been blessed with. In January of next year I am going back to Thailand. God has lead me there and so I will follow his leading. I love the outdoors and get out as much as I can. I also like to run, but with all this rain, I get stuck on the tread mill some days. I have a romantic side that I would love to put to use one day. I see the good in people and want them to see it too!
Hope to hear from you, if not, have a great day anyway!!!!!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would love to go for a nice coffee in a nice little quite cafe. A walk through a park or down by the river or ocean would be nice too! A place where we can both just be ourselves and then see where it goes from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to eeebert you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 32.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps