QTPYE2: Hope Has an Open Heart
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Prattville, Alabama
65 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
QTPYE2 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Gov't / Admin

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Currently unavailable (but I would enjoy hearing from you). Easy going, fun, adventurous, enjoy doing anything outdoors. The pictures are fairly new and I've been told I don't look my age (thank God). I'm interested in making new friends and hoping one of those friendships will lead to a lasting loving relationship and along the way I hope to enjoy the journey. To begin with -- it would be fun and companionship, nothing more. I would like to meet someone who is easy going, has a sense of humor, enjoys nature, seeing new places, having new experiences, not always taking the same route to get someplace. I'd like to meet a person who treats women with respect, compassionate, and is financially responsible (I didn't say rich, I said responsible, someone who believes in paying their bills, living within their means, and has a sense of responsibility). I feel like is about choices an priorities. It is the simple things in life I enjoy the most, sharing a cup of Java, holding hands, being affectionate and attentative to each other. Trust and love go hand in hand with me once I've given my heart to someone (which I do not do very quickly); it's all a matter of confidence which is earned and proven over time. I enjoy nature and the outdoors, especially a body of water; ocean, lake, watching for falling stars. I also enjoy a fine wine, candle lite baths, and just spending time with the one I love. I'm a spirtual being on a human journey and feel that everything happens in its proper time. I am sometimes elusive, like daylight and darkness, I do not feel compelled to dance to anyone else's tune, and I try not to ignore the music of my own heart. My journey continues.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Cautious me, I would prefer to meet at a mutually agreed upon public -- place and location. Be it a park, Books-a-Million, Star Bucks, or a restaurant, someplace where the noise level wasn't overbearing and we could chat and plan some other activity if we felt like continuing to get to know one another better... once again, in a public place, where I can take my own vehicle and leave should I feel the need.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to QTPYE2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps