CLUE20: Looking around
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Thompson, Ohio
29 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
CLUE20 anything.
Some college

At a party

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  


About Me
I'm a 20 year old junior in college, my time is usually spent working, going to school, and hanging out with friends. I don't really know what i want to do when i graduate but my major is business management. I do enjoy coaching youth sports and I recently got into that. As of today my goals are to pay back student loans, find someone i could spend my life with and then just settle down and live my life. I like most sports and i LOVE movies (I collect them), and just having fun. I don't like people who are overly serious and people who lie all the time.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date, just meet someplace and sit down talk and get to know them. Just need to chill and get to know the person

Mail Settings
To send a message to CLUE20 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps