Stevez_86: its hard believing chivalry isn't dead
Non-Smoker with Average body type
State college, Pennsylvania
31 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
Stevez_86 anything.
Some University

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  


About Me
i am a pretty interesting guy once you get to know me. i have a lot of deep thoughts and i am a music freak. its just too bad i got into music too late and never learned an instrument. except for trumpet but i only played that in high school, i could never call myself a musician considering all my friends' talents on their instruments. but i listen to all kinds of music, but i prefer rock music, jazz, prog rock, indie rock, and of course classical music considering once again that all my friends are classical musicians. i am perfectly happy at either a hard rock concert, a jazz club, or a symphony hall listening to some of the greatest compositions ever made.
i am also a pretty political kind of person. i dont affiliate myself with either republican or democrat as i have completely independent ideas that i have formed over the years. i wont go into detail in here because it will bore the hell out of most people, but if you ask i will elaborate.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i am not very good at impressive first dates, they typically are mostly informative for me. once i learn more about the person i am dating that is when i can get creative with the dates. not to mention i am kind of new to State College so i dont know what kinds of interesting things there are to do here yet.