SWOLE JONES: Just moved 2 Florida
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Bay pines, Florida
33 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
SWOLE JONES anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Im a 24 year old male. Born and raised in New Jersey. Join the military right after high school. I was a paratrooper in the armys 82nd air born division. I have lived in about three different states all on the eastcoast. Plus all the places the army sent me for training. I am looking to persue a new carrier in the medical feild. I just moved to Florida in Septemper.I love my family but am very independent.I very rarely get angery I am looking to meet some new people and don't really care for bars.I really enjoy outdoor activities.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on the situation I love the nice weather hear in flordia. So go to a park for a walk and look at the scenery for about an hour then go out to dinner. I really like the amusement parks here in florida.

Mail Settings
To send a message to SWOLE JONES you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 34.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps