cutejerseys: Only animal lovers need apply!!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Morrisville, New York
44 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
cutejerseys wants to find someone to marry.
High school
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language English

About Me
Hello everyone, and welcome to my profile. I've finally decided to write a proper profile description, a concept that I never really agreed with. I mean, seriously, How does one write about himself, without sounding vain? How does one try to sound smart, without sounding arrogant? How does one describe what they are looking for, without being lied to? Or state what they are not looking for, without sounding rude? While I continue to ponder these things, I will post my thoughts on various topics, without regard to the above.

Online dating
I'm on here because I see very few people in my line of work. I've been on here for some time, and it is said that I am too picky. I prefer solitude over compromise and settling for less. I'm really just interested in finding one special girl that will drastically change my life, not just my relationship status.

This is somewhat of a difficult topic, as people generally only see what they want to see, and as such, will differ greatly on who you talk to. It is therefore better to make your own judgments. Salesmen, for example, rarely stop here anymore because I'm too stubborn and can't be talked into anything. I'm always in a cheerful mood, with a smile on my face, which sends JW's out the driveway as fast as they came in.

Culture and travel
I've lived in germany and in canada. I speak german fluently, and french rather poorly. I've been to see Neuschwanstein and Liechtenstein. Had a tour of the movie sets of "Das Boot" and the set of "The never ending story". (oddly though, I've never seen either movie)
Due to having livestock to take care of, I'm no longer able to go anywhere. But I am open to the idea of relocating for the right girl.

Money and career
I've worked hard and sacrificed much to be where I am today. I seek that same trait in the girl that I am looking for. I'm currently an organic farmer, which is what I enjoy. I enjoy the solitude it provides, along with fresh air, working with animals, and being away from people. I'm currently debt free, and find myself wanting to share everything with that special someone.
Ideally, I would want a girl to work with me, on the farm. However, if you have a job that you are passionate about, and prefer to be away from the farm, then I will accept that.
If you have no job, and are not looking for a job, then please get lost!!

I'm catholic, but it is not a factor in finding a mate. I neither attend services, nor do I observe all the holidays. It is however, a reflection on my personality regarding my moral standards, honesty, monogamy and a lot of other good stuff.

Health and fitness
An important aspect of my life. I eat reasonably healthy, not always possible in my busy schedule though. I'm lean and fit. I have a physically demanding job, so I do not feel the need for working out like a gym freak. My exercise routine consists of a few minutes per day to balance muscles unused in my daily activities.
Growing up, I always wanted to become a Herbalist or Naturopath. So at times, I can be very opinionated about nutrition and the health care industry. If you listen to your doctor, then we are probably not a match.
If you have no genuine interest in your body, then neither will I. Please move along to the next profile.

I rarely listen to music other than when I'm driving.
I'm a lousy dancer, but I do like the Foxtrot and the Tango, if anyone dares to give me a refresher course ;)

I used to make yogurt, which was quite fun, but I never really found the time to make cheese. Maybe someday. Started wine making a few years ago, which is an odd hobby for someone that does not drink. Some of it is used for cooking, some is given to friends, and most of it is used for the annual picnic here at the farm. I like how peoples eyes light up when they say "wow, you made this ?"

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It really doesn't matter where we go or what we do, it's getting to spend time with someone special that really matters. I'm game for anything, as long as it isn't noisy or crowded. Perhaps meet for dinner at a friends house? ummm yeah, safety in numbers,lol. Meet at the mall, go for a stroll. Picnics are always fun. Or how about a horse and buggy ride?

Mail Settings
To send a message to cutejerseys you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.