sakurashima: Let's Get to Know One Another
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Details
30 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Ethnicity
Asian, Virgo
Intent
sakurashima wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Some University
Personality
Profession
College Student / Billing Clerk







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm a university student studying Philosophy and English but I also work full time as a Billing Clerk in a private psychiatric clinic. I'm laid back and a little bit of a nerd (though I've been told I don't quite look like it). That really sums me up. I like having a good time, laughing and just being with people I like. I'm not very picky and I have a decent amount of hobbies (reading books, watching movies, cooking). However, what you really need to know about me is that I'm always up for a good conversation, whether that be deep or not. And that's the sort of person I look for: someone who is open and capable of speaking about what he's passionate about or what just interests him. If this sounds like you, why don't we try getting to know one another!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date, I'd prefer a coffee date, talking over a cup of coffee and getting to know one another. This is better than a dinner date for a first date (I think!) because it's so hard to talk when one is eating. But when sipping on coffee, slowly--it's a great chance to find out about the other person and on a deeper level. Plus, it's laid back and you don't have to worry about trying to wow the other person too much. :)





Get the POF Mobile Apps