Age: 67
Long Term
Age: 65
ring_yorbell: Knock at your door
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Wilcox, Arizona
61 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
ring_yorbell wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker
Park Host

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Robert
There is a self seen self, a self seen by others, and an idealized self. I like me, the majority of people I meet like me, I enjoy being friendly. I'm clean, No addictions, tattoos, piercings,mutilations, or emotional extremes. I'm harmless, healthy, tame, not loud, nor profane and I'm very low maintenance and travel light. I work, play, eat, read, sleep, dream, imagine, love, and talk. I enjoy beauty and patiently tolerate ugly. My passion is dormant and starving to be ignited. I want and need you to smile at me, talk to me, touch me, be with me. I do enjoy spending quality time with good company not in a rush. I have lots of history with a very short memory.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Mail Settings
To send a message to ring_yorbell you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married