luvolife6: Head Games Suck..Players Move On......
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Chesapeake, Virginia
Details
43 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
luvolife6 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
High school
Personality
Profession
Receptionist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I guess this is where I am supposed to describe myself ........hhmmmmm Lets see
I am a very lighthearted and easygoing person. I am very shy and quiet in new situations and when meeting new people but once I warm up, watch out.I am very honest,loyal and faithful to my friends,family and the one I'm with.I am sweet,affectionate,love to laugh and be goofy and am respectful of others.I am a hopeless romantic. I think I have a great personality or so I've been told. I am new to this dating thing and am a bit skeptical since I've been hurt but I'm willing to give it another try.Life is full of risks and I'm willing to take some.I wear my heart on my sleeve and that I think can be a bad thing.I give my all to the one I am with and will do anything for that person.I love to spoil and be spoiled.Little things matter.I would like to be with someone who likes me for me and whats inside. I want someone honest,faithful,caring,affectionate,genuine,sweet,funny and romantic. I am a hopeless romantic. Did I mention that?lol I am looking for long term if the right one comes along. If you are looking for just a one night stand or to lead me on MOVE ON!! I HATE liars,cheaters and head games.It is not cool to mess with someones feelings.Sorry.I don't want to get involved with someone who wants to waste my time or isn't able to develop feelings. I am a huge cuddler,hand holder and hugger.Are you? I love excitement! Not drama, just excitement. I am open and like to express my opinion and have no problem with others opinions even if they aren't mine. If everyone thought alike the world would be a boring place. I do have 4 children so if you're not a kid person I'm not for you. I am not looking for a dad for them. They have one in their lives already but I do have them. They are my world and I love them but I do have lots of time for myself . I just want to find someone to share that time with.I love to be outside in great weather and snuggle inside when it's cold. I love my dogs and walking with them. I love movies at the theater or inside, long drives, the beach, dinner out, hanging with friends,bowling or going out for drinks.I've always wanted to learn to shoot pool. I just enjoy getting out and having fun.I also love to be spontaneous. Just get up and go....If you would like to get to know me better drop me an e-mail.......

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything fun and laid back where we could really get to know one another.


Mail Settings
To send a message to luvolife6 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps