mikeyp82: Orginial Drumsteppa ;)
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Toronto, Ontario
35 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
mikeyp82 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Masters Degree
IT Operations Manager & College CSTN

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey I'm Mike :) 28 years old and just finishing my last stretch of college at Georgian for Computers Systems Technician & Networking I am currently looking for a position that will put my time at college to good use. I just moved back to Toronto after living up north for the past 5 years. I came back to find work and start fresh. I am not currently looking for a relationship right now. I am looking just for friendship, for the moment anyways.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Everyone is different, so I couldn't just have some standard date. I would see what kind of things your interested in, things you like to do and we could work from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mikeyp82 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 30.
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps