CharlesC.White: c'est la vie
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Calgary, Alberta
30 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
CharlesC.White isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
time terorist

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
i love movies, and quoting them, i aslo like biking around aimlessly, i am not to concerned on were i am going some times i just like taking a ride. when i a home i like taking my dog walter for walks along the river. i usually leave with the intent to fish but walter love swimming and sticks so i usually end up just throwing sticks instead of fishing. I like to travel, usually to places were there is good surf. not that i am not into culture and stuff but i kinda need something more than just sit seeing.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
all depends on the day, nice days are always better for outside dates less akward maybe, i dont think i have actually ever been on a date so who knows, meet up and do whatever you want todo

Mail Settings
To send a message to CharlesC.White you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps