kenzakanza
Age: 33
Long Term
rosa2566
Age: 26
Dating
chavetgurl: Lets go in adventures!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Montreal, Quebec
Details
30 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Taurus
Intent
chavetgurl is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
digital marketing


dating
Lima 2015






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English



About Chiara
Hi, I'm Chiara, I work in online marketing and I moved to Montreal from Peru 2 years ago. I'm looking to meet new people with whom I can explore (quebec is huge!) and that could help me with my terrible French haha. (update: its getting better)

I have a crazy dog I adopted 3 years ago in Peru. Shes amazing and she obviously moved to Montreal with me.

I like my job a lot but I also like having time for myself and relaxing. I like to party and always discover new bars and hidden places but im fine with a couple nights of netflix and cooking at home too. Balance is everything.

I LOVE to travel, and I try to do it as much as possible. There's always new places to visit and new things to learn and discover everywhere. I love meeting fun and optimistic people in the most random places. Im always down for road trips and driving to hidden beautiful places. So many around Montreal!

If you'd like to go adventure with me sometime send me a message or add me to insta: chiara1187
Hope to see you soon!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
something different.


Mail Settings
To send a message to chavetgurl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:27 and 36.
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps