fallenexodus: I am, What I am
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Barrie, Ontario
31 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
fallenexodus anything.
Some college


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My Main picture is on of my favorite pictures, I do miss my long hair, but now it's short, I just don't have many pictures sorry :S

About me: Personally, I like to try and live a drama free life, but no matter what you do, it never seems to be able to run away. I tired of finding relationships going no where or that end up meaningless. I am looking for someone long term. I am currently attending Everest College for a diploma for Network and Internet Security Specialist, almost done, and can't wait to finish it. I tend to be kinda shy at times, but I guess everyone has a flaw.

Desire: Hopefully to be living out west or in Australia eventually, owning my favorate car a Dodge Viper. Wanting school to be done and actually acquire a career over a job. Right now, call center work stinks, but will get away from there soon enough.

Hobbies: To be honest i can be a video game-a-holic. I love rock band, and guitar hero series, although right now im in tune with Fallout 3, Need For Speed Undercover, and Gears of War 2. I also Enjoy snowboarding and hockey, winter is my favorate time of the year. Ohhh yeah don't forget I love singing :P

Miss Something? Well Just ask, personally, i will answer whatever, I'm open and free with what I say, and I'm not one to hide the truth, there's plenty of time to enjoy life, and it's not behind a wall of lies created to make yourself appear better.

"The past only leads up until today, the future is still untold"

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm happy doing anything really, it's all about the time and company, personally i love just relaxing on a couch and enjoying movies, or blasting my vocal chrods singing at Kareoke