Age: 65
Long Term
Age: 55
Long Term
wander3222: Looking for a good woman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
58 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
wander3222 wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Farmer/Software Developer/AG

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am very disappointed with this site because someone has set the age limits of who we may be in contact with.
I want a younger woman to have children with so any woman over 40 is out for me.
This place starts with that age. If you are under 40 the use my handle with gmail.

I apologize now for looking at your profile if you don't fit my specifications.
You most likely have something attractive about your photo (photographer eye).
If I mark you as a favorite, you are of interest, drop me a line or yank yourself off my favorites. I will take no offense. Some of you women have 50+ favorites I know that I don't have a chance but I found something of interest in you.. I also am a bad speller.

Looking for miss right, or miss compatible. I am not rich, but rich with friends and loyalty. You lie directly and you are not to be part of my life. White lies , well that means the question was poorly constructed, not your fault. A question will not be asked unless one is willing to answer it too. Not looking to get lucky but for a dependable loyal woman (that would be life luck in its self). Once the hand of friendship is given to you, don't bite it off (chewed well maybe). Hopefully we can both adapt and overcome each others quirks and real life habits that will be there regardless of the couple. The teamwork of a couple when hitched up and pulling in the right direction can be far more that the individual effort..
Are you such a woman?

I tend to be too honest for my own good. I will tell you the truth straight up.
In other words I am not good at sales. So I lay out the facts. I don't do the
warm and fuzzy sales that people want because it makes me uncomfortable about it.
If I don't like your outfit / dress I will tell you, it will have a logical reason.

I am looking for a woman with no kids but wants to create kids (2)..
I don't like profiles that say "Prefer Not To Say" if they have kids.

Long term goal is to return to Farm/Ranch in Moose Jaw area..
More farm work now.
Over half my time is in Moose Jaw the other time in Saskatoon.

We have pastures, just contract cattle right now.
Makes me a bit of a jack of all trades / master of none.
I create /fix and build things if needed. Salvage is an option too.
Family genes of hording a bit. Dirty 30's created very creative
parents and forced me to think that way. I was not around for them but
was impressed by the times from parents (Dad).. I don't take much money
from the farm. Need every penny for restart..

I am quiet,maybe shy for my personal feelings, I prefer to listen and collect the facts from fiction. But what is absolute true (don't include math please because that becomes 1/0 for me computing work). I try to keep emotions in check. I tend to be a fixer when asked. (sometimes very popular that way) Sometimes to many irons in the fire at times for my own good.. Thinking outside the box is common place. I would guess that thinking mode creates a running woman (away). I am not a Brad or George.

I think I can do a back rub / work the kinks of the back, neck or body but it has been
many years ago. Need practice again..

Sometimes dream of turning Science fiction into reality some how..
Somethings have. Star Trek original communicator are now our cell phones.
Now only to get Warp drives, Gravitational control, matter / anti-matter energy systems, humm to dream to be roaming the stars... Currently have to stay on Earth..
Bummer of sorts..

I don't mind cold weather and my place is cool. But if I am really tired not a fan of a cold bed for sleeping. In winter I might be your hot water bottle. Not a fan of heat..

I like cats as pets, dogs are good in the country. Had a cat that was my buddy for
6 of his 21 years of life. I miss him and cursed him for the things he got into..
If you have cat(s) bonus, big weakness of mine of yourself and your cat in a photo
of you..

I don't chase, she is not worth it. Meet half way ok.
So ladies you always get the pick of the litter. I don't have that flash that
the cute kitten has.. I am known to be a survivor and re-builder if needed.

I am more into brains on your shoulders.. Beauty is short lived and in the eyes of
the beholder. I do care if you are in moderate shape just for your own good /health.
You may have to hop a fence quick if you screw up with a cow or yearling.. >5'7"
I have 2 UofS degrees so I expect you to have a 4 year degree from some where.
Prefer the Sciences/Ag/Cmpt Sci. Now I am being wishful thinking..

I love to see what a woman is like when she wakes up in the morning before she does
anything to herself because that is really her.. That is what makes camping trips
so interesting, the real woman / person. No hiding behind makeup.. I want to hear your voice and look into your eyes to understand you.. The body is somewhat secondary, your mind is primary. I demand that you use your brains, I will get you to use it too.. I am counting on it.. I want a woman with brains so I can talk with her in the future.. Not air head stuff but deep meaty things...

I have stated my case/profile. It is up to you now..
Thank you and take care..

(Sorry, starting to become pessimistic a bit)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
That is interesting, impossible to do right. (what is right for someone you don't know)
I think I would like to talk a bit on the phone first then work from there something that is nice for both people.

Maybe underwater hockey (Mon.1945ish /Thurs. 1945ish Fri YMCA 1945ishpm)?
They change the times again and I don't know it off the top of my head..

Maybe a scuba dive or bike ride.
KZ1000 not much but that is all I have.. Ski day?

----///-\\\----Put this
---|||---|||---On your
---|||---|||---Profile if
----\\\--///----You know
-----\\\/// ----Who died
----- \/// -----Of
-----///-\\\---or is fighting(beating it!!)
For My Aunt

Mail Settings
To send a message to wander3222 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 36.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps