marisia: Ready for my next adventure in life.
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Milton keynes, UK
Details
57 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
marisia is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
nurse


dating
Wonderful way to spend the afternoon . Sept 2018.






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About marisia
Hi,
I am am generally an easy going, kind, fun and a happy, tactile lady.

Although I am content with my life, it would be lovely to share it with a man who is looking for a manogamous relationship without the necessity to be joined at the hip.
I guess my ability to enjoy some time alone comes from years of shift work.
I am comfortable in myself and enjoy that in a partner too.
Although I do like nice things I mainly enjoy spending time with those I like/ love doing the everyday pastimes..

Now what creates that elusive spark?
Well for me a quick smile, kindness and sense of humour definitely help.

If you like being with lady, who enjoys being in a loving, equal, tactile, fun relationship then it may be the start if something fabulous.

Likes: laughter, dogs, kindness, friends, honesty,
Dislikes.. cruelty, rice pudding, pure materialism.

At some time I am going to get a meaningful tattoo.

Marisia xx

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, drink, walk, a meal, bowling, hi tree adventure, or anything where we can interact and hear each other speak.

All suggestions welcome.


Mail Settings
To send a message to marisia you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United Kingdom
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps