Glenn27: Looking for understanding heart
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Goshen, Indiana
63 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Glenn27 anything.
retired from the military

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I would like to meet a friendly woman who is not a "queen bee" type. She would be attentive and interested in being a friend to me first (or communicative) and whatever else is important to her. I am understanding and willing to abide almost anything in attributes except for the notations in my application. I am a very loving and "cuddly" type person who enjoys closeness and likes to hold hands when going out. I am fond of eating out at pleasurable restaurants and also enjoy good conversation. I also like to listen to good music. I can't stand rap. Am clean of body and spirit, would like to meet someone who is commensurate in the same.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The ideal first date would consist of clean conversation filled with the background of each and laced with good will. Any form of hostilities will end the date for my part. Would like to be met with open-mindedness and understanding. I will in turn render the same.

Get the POF Mobile Apps