moonak: Eternal Marriage
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Tok, Alaska
65 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
moonak wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Working on Associates Degree Alternative Medicine

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am a very strong yet easy going women who would love to share my world and my heart with the right man. I love life and all it has to offer. I love my children and grandchildren they are a extremely big part of my life. I am thankful for all things we are given I try not to ever harm anything or anyone. I enjoy spending time in the wilderness and would love to find someone who could handle living in the wilds of Alaska. To live in a cabin free and depending on each other for survival and the earth for food I think would be the greatest love two people could share. I would hope you would go into the wilderness with me and experience the love and freedom of it and share that love with me. I dont like drinking and wasting life on games or bull. I am a very outspoken women who finished raising her children in Alaska by herself so I really dont want any men who just are interested in playing games. Be real I am. Would it not be nice to experience such freedom to be able to do anything your heart desires? Lets try it together as I am not looking for a boyfriend, but a husband who understands eternal marriage principals

I am LDS ( mormon) and would rather date someone active in the church..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere in Alaska.