GearHeadKenny: Dream the impossible!
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Greeley, Colorado
35 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
GearHeadKenny anything.
Some college
Oil field services

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Where do i start? Im a hopeless romantic still lookin for that one person that completes me. I have been burned alot in the past so im not lookin for anything too serious too fast. My son is my life hes not mine by blood but im the only one he has ever known as dad and i dont see him any different than if he was my blood. Im a gearhead cars are my passion mainly old v8's. I can be the quiet type or the jokester depending on my mood. I work alot and im on call 24/7 so my life seems to always be up in the air. I am a affectionate person and i love to cuddle and be close. Im a very driven person that belives nothing is impossible. Dream big or go home! lol But if you wanna know more about me than just ask...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, drinks, a walk in the park, something like that, or something a little more unusual aslong as we can talk get to know eachother yet still have some fun.

Mail Settings
To send a message to GearHeadKenny you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps