Age: 60
Long Term
Cougar68: Here I am, waiting for You
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Westland, Michigan
55 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
Cougar68 anything.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Ok here goes. Yeah , the headline is corny, but I know that I am going to find love, don't you? Positive thinking is important!

I am a regular guy, who just happens to own his own business. Things are really good, I love life, but it sure would be nice to share it all with a special woman. I would love to find someone who knows a good hearty laugh can make it all ok, and who doesnt sweat the small stuff, because I think that lifes too short for that.

I said Divorced on my profile, but we were not officially married. It felt that way to me, and I loved her with all my heart. We were young, and I was foolish, and I said and did things I regret. I wouldn't change it, some of what happened made me the man I am today. I suppose thats how we all get to be the people we are, we learn from our history.

Part of that relationship was good. They always are , aren't they? I want that feeling again, of looking over in the morning and seeing that special someone, getting up to get her coffee, and just enjoying one anothers company. I have dated for a long time, and also have had a lot on my plate. I'm not ashamed to say I have taken care of my mom, and sometimes even my brother, but now its time for me. Is it time for you too? I'm looking for the woman with the girl in her heart who is thinking "yes, thats me too!"

I love pets, but dont own any currently, but if you have one, thats ok. (not counting my goldfish Fluffy) I have even loved a cat, yeah I know , most men don't. Currently an apartment dweller, so a big dog might be a problem, but we can always work things out if we want to.

Your hair color, and eye color dont really matter, but I'm average and would like you to be too. Please dont take offense, I'm really a good guy who loves mom, apple pie and hot first dates (kidding!) I'm not looking for perfection or a work out addict, just a good girl.

I could talk all day about my hobbies and all that jazz,(I make custom cues) but the truth is, I would rather just talk to you in person about those things. Lets grab some Caribou and see what we think about each other.

I havent been dancing in forever, but would for the right woman. That and more, as a matter of fact. I have a lot to offer, and I know you do too!

ps I am a bit of a right winger....gotta be, I own my own biz

pss Cougar68 refers to my old car...a pencil rendition is in the pics, but wow it looks messed on this profile. Suffice it to say, I love old cars, and art

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Caribou! I am a Java Freak. I guess we could also go out for a quick drink, or a nice walk , or ...whatever we want to do.

Write! I'm looking for you!!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Cougar68 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps