Blavkchina
Age: 55
Long Term
TucsonPug: Not available !!!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Romford, UK
Details
64 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
TucsonPug is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Took early retirement at 50







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Lea
I'm taking a break from arranging dates due to several torn ligaments in my right knee. It happened on 10/11/2015, I've had surgery to reattach the ligaments on 6/5/2016. So thank you to all the polite enquiries as to how I'm doing and stories of your Granny having a knee replacement and being back to normal in 3 weeks but I haven't had a knee replacement, don't need one as I don't have Arthritis. 3 weeks recovery for knee replacement is pretty standard. My recovery will not be swift, My knee is far more complex and I can currently hobble around the house but use a Wheelchair outside the home. I've been told not to expect any great improvement for about three months, six months is more realistic and I may possibly never get back the range of movement I had pre November or be rid of the pain. I'm an optimist and choose to believe I will recover but it will take time, my main objective at the moment is to be able to bend my knee enough to be able to drive again, but I'm nowhere near it yet. On the bright side the swelling is going down drastically, it's starting to look like a knee again in with a bit of swelling instead of the football it's looked like for the past 6 months. So I can see no point in arranging any dates currently, I have other priorities at the moment.

The photo's are current taken on 31/3/2015, although for some strange reason my hair always looks much lighter in photo's, it is in fact very dark brown and yes of course it's dyed lol.
Fit, healthy and active. Funny,witty and a good laugh. Positive and happy and outgoing. Chatty a good communicator. Self sufficient and capable. Extremely honest and responsible Enjoys swimming, gym and walking the dogs. Looking for someone to spend time getting to know and doing all the usual stuff such as cinema, gigs, bowling etc. I don't drink alcohol but have no problem with others drinking it. I'm looking for someone no older than me and in relatively good nick, younger would be better as I've spent the past 38 years in a total of 3 relationships all with younger men. I do commitment really well, one 27 year relationship, one 10 year relationship. I'm alone but not lonely, I'm not needy and demanding. I'm self sufficient, I like my own company and don't need to be taken care of, I do all my own Diy and decorating, I'm very practical.
I'm not impressed by big bank balances or flash cars, been there, done that. It's who you are not what you've got that's important. Personality and character wins out every time.
I don't like shopping and ain't into shoes and handbags, I own more trainers than proper shoes.
Not a Princess by any stretch of the imagination.

I wouldn't say I was either extrovert or introvert I'm just normal, whatever that is. I'm not shy as I tend to say what I think, I'm honest, trustworthy, caring and sharing, nosey, I should probably say inquisitive, Funny (peculiar and ha ha) loving and loyal, affectionate, generous and trusting, daft as a brush yet take my responsibilities seriously.
I don't do drama, jealousy, envy or regrets, life really is too short. I should also say I'm very strong willed, headstrong, tenacious and independent.

I don't like all sorts of music, I can't stand Jazz, Opera, or country and not mad about Classical either.
What I do like and I think I have quite varied taste I like it to be loud, earphones hurt my lugs so be prepared to share.
What can I say, I'm a philistine, so shoot me.

I don't do one night stands, never have and never will.

It is what it is, as I like to say, deal with it or jog on.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere to sit and chat and get to know each other a pub with sofa's is ideal

I reply to all messages it only takes a minute.



Mail Settings
To send a message to TucsonPug you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 62



Get the POF Mobile Apps