Abbyblueyes: Single Sexy and Free
Smokes Often with Average body type
Fort wayne, Indiana
33 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
Abbyblueyes anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well hello there, My name is Abby. I just turned the big 2-1 and I have a awesome apartment in Fort Wayne with my 2 kitty's... It's a pretty good time. I'm pretty openminded and I like to do tons of different things, if its a potential good time I'm all about it. Right now I'm not doing too much with my life but I'm thinking about going back to school. I think some ppl just need time to figure things out. I like all kinds of music and I love to dance. Im a pretty good-hearted person and I'm interested in finding someone else who is too. Dont get me wrong though Im always the first to laugh at someone elses expense, Im very blunt... Well, what it is is what it is.. let me know...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ummmm first dates are always weird no matter what so I like to do something where I can talk to the person and get to know them, not like sitting silently in the movie... Maybe like dinner and shooting some pool even though I suck, I can make it every time though if you show me where to hit the ball... weird eh?

Get the POF Mobile Apps