Age: 47
Long Term
Age: 52
Long Term
joy4u: looking for a genuine personality
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Valencia, California
58 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Other
Caucasian, Virgo
joy4u anything.
surgical nurse

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a fun loving outgoing social person. I love to be outside and on the go. My perfect find would be someone who enjoys life and knows how to have fun. I love a guy who has a good sense of humor and likes adventure!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What would be my perfect first date? I always said in the past the perfect date for me would be flying to South Beach Florida and enjoying Joe's Stone Crabs at the beach. Being from Miami, I have yet to experience this since I've been in Los Angeles. But, if we had to stay in L.A. a seafood restaurant, good atmosphere with fun, laughter and interesting conversation would be second choice. After dinner, we would move on to listen to a live band and enjoy a glass of wine in deep conversation. That would be a great evening!

Mail Settings
To send a message to joy4u you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 50.
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married