jonnydc: lokking to meet new people
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Lake station, Indiana
33 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
jonnydc anything.
student/tile setter

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am an outgoing person. I'm really shy at first when I don't know people, but I warm up quickly. I love being outdoors, riding bikes, hiking, camping, walking my dogs. I'm really up for anything new. I like to hang out with friends, go to the movies/drive in, playing xbox and partying. I am 21 and a sophmore in college and am working on a biology degree. very slowly but working on it lol. I love animals except lazy cats. I don't really know why. I am looking to meet new people/friends and try new things. hope to hear from you all soon.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
well we could go somewhere and play some putt putt golf and ride some go carts. then we would go get some food lets say at a coffe shop, somewhere casual, and just get to know each other. maybe a walk in the park or skip some rocks at the beach.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jonnydc you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 25.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps