takeitezguy: Old Fashioned
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Greeley, Colorado
31 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
takeitezguy wants to find someone to marry.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi im Dan. I live in Greeley and work as an Accountant. A few years ago I received my Business Degree and am looking at starting school again. I just bought a 2000 Mustang GT that I like very much and its so much fun to drive. Im really a down to earth take it easy kind of guy and I just like to go with the flow. I am very old fashioned when it comes to treating women the right and am a hopeless romantic. I love all kinds of music just depends on the mood Im in. My friends would say that I am a definite joker and I go out of my way to make people laugh. Kind of a random personality and just dont like drama. Huge Bronco fan my family now owns 4 season tickets and were quite crazy about Football thats for sure. I like to play sports(anything really) and love to watch sports as well.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Im thinking a Bronco game or an Eagles game. Or, something quiet like dinner and a walk in the park.