walking_in_circles: just have fun in all you do
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
37 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
walking_in_circles anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Summer is coming... Summer is coming...

I just have the feeling that this summer is goin to be the summer of all summers... I dont know why yet... but I just have that feeling...

Well... Here is me in a nut shell. Im new to the DOWNTOWN area... Westend to tell the truth. So far I love it... I love it alot other then the rain, but I can deal with that. Thats not a big deal.

Im a very spontanious person.
I like to take chances.
I have a cat... hes the best
I like to get out an walk around every day
I enjoy a good movie or even a good book (Im reading ANGLES & DEMONS right now)
In general Im very easy goin... not hard to get along with at tall. Use to be a small town boy, but not anymore.

I would love to meet a girl that is open minded
Likes to take chances
Wants to have fun
Would enjoy a good glass of wine
Some one that is spontanious
Someone that is down to earth and know what she wants

Hit me up I dont bit to hard lol


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well as the profile saids... I would have to make it fun what every we end up doing... even if its a walk on the beach or we go hunting for NEMO at the aquarium

Mail Settings
To send a message to walking_in_circles you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps