FunLovingPerson: Sometimes too much choice is not so good....
Smokes Often with Average body type
London, Ontario
63 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Anglican
Caucasian, Aries
FunLovingPerson is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Assembly-12hr midnight shifts

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
(First i want to let those know who read my profile that I am a regular smoker)

I'm a country gal at heart. Slender/average build; a bit of a free spirit. Having six grandchildren keeps me active, fit and young at heart; doctor says I'm as healthy as a

I'm down to earth, spontaneous, adventurous, honest, creative, sincere, passionate, caring, usually nonjudgemental, a good hearted person with a good sense of humour. I'm a sensuous person who loves to cuddle, hug, kisssss and have a lot to offer the right man. Can be a little shy at first,yet fun(depending on my date of course ; )
If described as music...I'm a lil classical, lil country and a lil rock & roll! A bit of a free spirit. Love to get out and have fun. Love family times together.
I'm attracted to someone tall, easy going, open minded, adventurous, creative, curious, caring and sincere. Can converse, yet is a good listener as well. A family man with good morals. He is passionate, sensuous and a bit of a romantic and knows how to please and treat a lady. Hopefully he has a good sense of humour,is spontaneous, loves to dance and actually likes to get out there and have fun. (I'm not in to concerts or live theatre)
If you posses some of the qualities on my wish list,I would love to hear from you! Thanks for listening....GoFish
** No Players **

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Could be as simple as a quick coffee or a couple of drinks if there is an interest. If there is spark, we can take a little more time to chat to see what we have in common. Friends first, go from there.

----///-\\\----Put This
---|||--|||---On Your
---|||--|||---Account If
---|||--|||---You Know
-----\\///-----Who Died
------///\-----Or Is Suffering
-----///\\\----From Cancer

Mail Settings
To send a message to FunLovingPerson you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:52 and 62.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married