Trueredwhitenblue: Searching for my best friend.
Smokes Often with Average body type
Greenbank-whidbey island, Washington
77 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
Trueredwhitenblue is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Twice retired professional who is honest, reliable, trustworthy, responsible, dedicated and caring. I am a giver who enjoys helping others. I am very active and don't feel or act my age. Am easy going, like to laugh, happy with life and proud of my life's experiences and accomplishments. I am a ONE woman man searching for a lady who is a ONE man woman. One who is capable of dressing up or down, depending on the occassion. A lady who likes herself for who she is, happy and content with life, and one who is caring are important attributes. Although beauty comes from within, it would be a plus if she were attractive and enjoyed laughing and spending time together. A lady who is well travelled and able to share conversations about herself, her feelings and her likes and dislikes. It may appear I am asking for alot - I do know there are many fine ladies out there who easily come close to this search profile. I am not looking for someone who is perfect by no means and I am a very flexible person.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would ask the lady what she would desire to do on the first date. If more dates occur, we could discuss ideas as to what we may want to do.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Trueredwhitenblue you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 68.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married