luckiestarr: Wanted:Hang out buddy~
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Nashville, Tennessee
56 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Taurus
luckiestarr anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi!I am a divorced Mom of four children,one in college.I have recently discovered I am not as busy as I once was as my children have their own lives now or pretty much anyway,I'm still needed for things like cooking,cleaning you know all the things teenagers with social lives have no time for LOL.I would like to find someone just to hang out with,go to movies,bowling,dinner or watch a football game with.I love to laugh and like to make others laugh also.I am not a skinny model type nor would I want to be ....too much work and I already have a job LOL.I don't drink but I do have one bad habit I smoke so please don't email me if you are person that can't be around the bad ones like me that smoke.As far as drinking goes I'm not againest others drinking it just doesn't look that fun to me LOL also if you are looking for a woman to take your financial slack I AIN"T IT!!I have four children,a dog,cats and 50 gallons of fish so I really can't afford another responsibility LOL.I am not looking for a sugar daddy and I am not trying to apply for that job either.I guess I would describe myself as loyal,faithful and a devoted old my God,family and friends.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmmm......don't know been awhile since I had to think about a plan for a date LOOOOL

Mail Settings
To send a message to luckiestarr you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps